Latest Products http://www.jdmtechnologies.net Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.jdmtechnologies.net Bentone Burner http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/bentone-burner.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Hyderabad(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Ecoflam Burner http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/ecoflam-burner.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Ecoflam Burner in different capacities varying from 24KW to 34 MW. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Oxilon Burner http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/oxilon-burner.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Oxilon Burners are suitable for both industrial as well as commercial applications. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. The company laid its foundation stone in Hyderabad(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Sookook Burner http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/sookook-burner.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Unigas Burner http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/unigas-burner.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern facility and quality packaging material, we guarantee that the offered lot will reach the destination within a given time frame. We also make sure that the material is sourced from the certified vendors. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Weishaupt Burner http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/weishaupt-burner.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Hyderabad(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. We are offering Weishaupt Burner in different specifications with an anticipated output of up to 11,000 kW and more. Biomedical Waste Incinerator http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/biomedical-waste-incinerator.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We have associations with reliable e-commerce merchants providing secure payment gateway for the online transactions. With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Biomedical Waste Incinerator. Burner Blower Fan http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/burner-blower-fan.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. All of these methods are securely supported by us. Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. Diffuser Plates http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/diffuser-plates.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Suitable for car, bathroom, wardrobe, etc., our Diffuser Plates are available in different sizes and  finishes. Deeply rooted in Hyderabad(India), we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease. Hot Water Generator http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/hot-water-generator.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. Ignition Cable http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/ignition-cable.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ignition Cable has longer service life, superior suppression and ideal for tata indicaxeta and maruti omni, etc. Now procure Ignition Cable at extremely reasonable prices from us. Our organization is its famous supplier. Based in Hyderabad(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products. Ignition Electrodes http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/ignition-electrodes.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Oil Burner Ignition Transformer http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/oil-burner-ignition-transformer.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Oil Burner Ignition Transformer is suitable for high-end requirements. To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Oil Burner Ignition Transformer; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Oil Burner Motor http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/oil-burner-motor.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. Pressure Switches http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/pressure-switches.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Spray Nozzles http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/spray-nozzles.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. The modes of payments we offer are completely safe and reliable. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Steam Boiler http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/steam-boiler.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the certified places, our Steam Boiler is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch.Our Steam Boiler features double thermal protection and available in different specifications. Synthetic Thermic Fluid Oil http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/synthetic-thermic-fluid-oil.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Hyderabad(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Synthetic Thermic Fluid Oil in the industry. Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Synthetic Thermic Fluid Oil at reasonable price. Interested buyers can acquire Synthetic Thermic Fluid Oil in the pack of 100ml, 200ml, etc. Temperature Sensor http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/temperature-sensor.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. We deal with direct debit, debit cards, bank transfers, money orders, checks, cash payments, and more. Thermic Fluid Heater http://www.jdmtechnologies.net/thermic-fluid-heater.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same.